Online Bible Search

Choose a book and chapter and supply a search phrase to find a passage.


Service Times:


Sunday:  

        Prayer Time                             9:30 AM            

         Sunday School                       10:00 AM

         Morning Worship Service    11:00 AM

         Men/Women Prayer Time     5:30 PM

         Evening Worship Service      6:00 PM

Wednesday:

        Men/Women Prayer Time     6:30 PM

        Mid-Week Service                  7:00 PM

        Sonshine Kids                         7:00 PM

        Children's (K-6)                     7:00 PM

        Youth (7-12)                            7:00 PM

        Choir Practice                  Following Service

 

 

  • Oct21

    Homecoming

    Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

  • Oct23

    Seniors Day Trip

    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

  • Nov 6

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

    10:30 AM

  • Nov 9

    scrapbooking

    Friday, Nov 9, 2018

    5:00 PM

  • Nov20

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

    10:30 AM

  • Nov22

    Church Office Closed

    Thursday, Nov 22, 2018

  • Nov23

    Church Office Closed

    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

  • Dec 9

    Children's Christmas Play

    Sunday, Dec 9, 2018

    6:00 PM

  • Dec14

    scrapbooking

    Friday, Dec 14, 2018

  • Dec16

    Adult Christmas Play

    Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

    6:00 PM

  • View All Events on Our Calendar