CHILDREN'S MINISTRY (K - 6TH GRADES)

LEADERS

Benny and Piper

bennyandpiper@winklersgrove.org


 

Parental Consent Forms:

Children (K - 6th Grade)


 Its time to get ready for Camp Sonseeker 2017.  The cost will be $50.00.  A $10.00 non-refundable deposit payment is due SUNDAY April 30th.  Below is a list of when the payments are due:

       1st payment - $10 by April 30th

       2nd payment - $15 is due by May 28th

       3rd payment - $15 is due by July 23rd.

 

Service Times:


Sunday:  

        Prayer Time                             9:30 AM            

         Sunday School                       10:00 AM

         Morning Worship Service    11:00 AM

         Men/Women Prayer Time     5:30 PM

         Evening Worship Service      6:00 PM

Wednesday:

        Men/Women Prayer Time     6:30 PM

        Mid-Week Service                  7:00 PM

        Sonshine Kids                         7:00 PM

        Children's (K-6)                     7:00 PM

        Youth (7-12)                            7:00 PM

        Choir Practice                  Following Service

 

 

  • Jul 4

    Church Office Closed

    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018

  • Jul10

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018

    10:30 AM

  • Jul13

    scrapbooking

    Friday, Jul 13, 2018

    5:00 PM

  • Jul24

    Senior Fun Day

    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Aug 3

    Camp Sonseekers Camp

    Friday - Sunday, Aug 3 - 5, 2018

  • Aug 7

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018

    10:30 AM

  • Aug10

    scrapbooking

    Friday, Aug 10, 2018

    5:00 PM

  • Aug21

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

    10:30 AM

  • Sep 3

    Church Office Closed

    Monday, Sep 3, 2018

  • Sep11

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018

    10:30 AM

  • View All Events on Our Calendar