VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

 Coming June 2017.  Dates are from June 11 - 15.

If you are interested in volunteering, please sign up in the welcome center.

For information contact wgbc@winklersgrove.org

 

 

 
 

Service Times:


Sunday:  

        Prayer Time                             9:30 AM            

         Sunday School                       10:00 AM

         Morning Worship Service    11:00 AM

         Men/Women Prayer Time     5:30 PM

         Evening Worship Service      6:00 PM

Wednesday:

        Men/Women Prayer Time     6:30 PM

        Mid-Week Service                  7:00 PM

        Sonshine Kids                         7:00 PM

        Children's (K-6)                     7:00 PM

        Youth (7-12)                            7:00 PM

        Choir Practice                  Following Service

 

 

  • Jun21

    Scrapbooking

    Friday, Jun 21, 2019

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Meeting in the lower fellowship hall

  • Jun22

    Youth Event

    Saturday, Jun 22, 2019

    Youth trip to Lake James

  • Jul 4

    Church Office Closed

    Thursday, Jul 4, 2019

  • Jul 8

    Senior Event

    Monday, Jul 8, 2019

    9:00 AM

    Senior trip to The Cove

  • Jul 9

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019

    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Jul12

    Scrapbooking

    Friday, Jul 12, 2019

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Meeting in lower fellowship hall

  • Jul17

    Guest Speaker

    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Missionaries - The Mita's

  • Jul22

    Youth Event

    Monday - Friday, Jul 22 - 26, 2019

    Youth Conference in Charleston, SC

  • Jul23

    Senior Event

    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019

    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Senior Fun Day

  • Aug 1

    Senior Event

    Thursday, Aug 1, 2019

    9:00 AM

    Senior Adult trip to Wohlfahrt

  • View All Events on Our Calendar